Town of Betterton 

Jewel of the Chesapeake    


Mayor                                     Elected Year End

Carolyn C. Sorge                   2014

Council Members

Donald E. Sutton                     2014

Robert E. Pyfer                       2014

J. Michael Otwell                     2016

Ron Steen                                2016

Town Administrator

Katina Conn

Town Clerk

Annette Green

Town Code Enforcement

Cary Malkus

Town Attorney

Thomas N. Yeager, Esquire

Town Council Meetings are on the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month at 7 p.m. in the Town Hall

Website Builder